Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Faisal Ardhani (ardhani22@gmail.com)

Editor
Suci Ramadhani (teknomuda358@gmail.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@teknomuda.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@teknomuda.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@teknomuda.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@teknomuda.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@teknomuda.com)